• Proudly African Campaign 
  • ASC Peacebuilders Blog 
  • Action for Conflict Transformation (ACTION) 
  • Responding to Conflict 
  • Peace and Collaborative Development Initiative
  • Centre for Peace Studies 
  • Centro de Colaboración Cívica 
  • Nansen Dialogue Network 
  • Coalition for peace in Africa 
  • Centro Para la Paz 
  • SATAWU, SACP, SANGOCO, YCL, IDASA, PACT Christian Alliance, ZCTU, National Constitutional Assembly, Crisis in Zimbabwe Coalition, Zimbabwe Action Movement, Zimbabwe Youth Network, Progressive Youth Alliance, The Anti-Xenophobia Coalition, The Social Movements Indaba, The Anti-Privatisation Forum, Phaphama, PDP, CSVR, Peace and Development Platform, Khanya, Creative Writers Arts Workshop, Exiled Journalist Association, Revolutionary Youth Movement, Zimbabwe CSO Forum, SALO, SAWIMA, Uhuru Network, Soweto Electricity Crisis Committee, Southern African Centre for the Survivors of Torture, Youth in Zimbabwe, NALEDI, MDC, Central Methodist Church, Coalition for Peace in Africa, IANSA, ACTION, COSAS, SASCO, Centre for Civil Society and Magamba.
  • African Union (AU), Bureau for Conflict, Prevention and Rehabilitation (BCPR), Anti-Xenophobia Action (AXA), Centre for Peace and Applied Research (CEPAR), Congress of South African Trade Unions (COSATU), Centre for Peace and Conflict Studies (CPCS), International Alliance on Natural Resource in Africa (IANRA), Insitut pour le Gouvernance en Afrique Centrale (IGAC), New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD), Proudly African Campaign, Political Parties Affairs Committee (PPAC), Responding to Conflict (RTC), Somali Association of South Africa (SAAS) South African Council of Churches (SACC), Swaziland Democracy Campaign (SDC), Southern African Development Community (SADC), United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) United Nations Mission in Sudan (UNMIS), World Social Forum (WSF), Zimbabwe Solidarity Forum (ZSF)
  • SchoolsDevelopmental Support Partners Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa (OSISA), Norwegian People’s Aid (NPA), Humanist Institute for Cooperation with Developing Countries (HIVOS), Freedom House, Mensen met Een Missie Stichting CMC, Schooner Foundation, Charlotte Roberts Trust, Zimbabwe Institute, British High Commission, Ponahalo De Beers, Peace Nexus Foundation, Modus Operandi, International Organisation for Migration (IOM), Life and Peace Institute, UNISON, Freedom House, UNDP Bureau for Conflict, Prevention and Rehabilitation.
    • Gauteng
      Athlone High School for Boys, Barnato Park High School, Beth Jacobs Girls High Emshukantambo High School , Greenside High School , Immaculata Secondary , Jeppe Boys High School , Jeppe Girls High School , Jules High School , Kagiso Secondary , Klipspruit West Hoërskool , Kliptown High School , Lancea Vale Secondary , Madiba High School , Mandisa High School , Mondeor High School , Morris Isaacson High School , Naledi High School, Parktown High School for Girls , Progress Comprehensive School . S.G Mafaesa High, St Anthony’s Reiger Park, St Matthew’s High School
    • Limpopo
      Denga Secondary School, Elim High School , Maluta High School , Maneledzi Secondary School , Marimane Secondary School , Michael Denga Ramambulana Secondary School, Mushaathoni Secondary School, Musina High School, Muthuhadini Combined School, Namadzavho Secondary School, Ndalamo Secondary School, Swonozwi Secondary School. Thwalima Secondary School, Tshiawelo Secondary School.